29 Reasons You Need to Attend in 2014.
Super Mobility Week LogoAlternate Logo Image for Printing
September 9, 10 & 11, 2014
Sands Expo and Convention Center / Las Vegas

Contact Us


Exhibiting

Contact a member of the sales team.

A – L Companies

Davida Frick
(202) 736-3247
dfrick@ctia.org

M – Z Companies

Karen Leon
(202) 736-3887
kleon@ctia.org

General Inquiries

Christina Reilly
(202) 736-3895
conventionsales@ctia.org

Partner Pavilions

4G World; Tower & Small Cell Summit
lucy.green@ubm.com

gsm.Exchange
dan@gsmexchange.com

LA Auto Show Connected Car Expo
gillespie@laautoshow.com

M2M Zone
rsalameh@m2mzone.com

Mobile Backhaul
amorreale@telecomengine.com

Money Pavilion
andrew@eventicorp.com

Telecom Council Innovation Showcase
palmer@telecomcouncil.com

Telecommunications Management Pavilion (TEMIA)
joebasili@temia.org

Wireless Repair Expo
michelle@wirelessdealermagazine.com

International Pavilions

Canada Delegation
mauricio.ospina@edt.gov.on.ca

CECexpo
denglu@ceiec.com.cn

China Info Tech
phoebe_ye1113@yahoo.com.cn

China Pavilion by New Times
info@expoease.net

China Pavilion by Sunshine
sheila_chu@exhibitionservice.com

China & Taiwan Pavilion by THETW
ben_huang@thetw.com

HK World
op08@worldgj.com

Lithuania
m.zamzickas@enterpriselithuania.com

Spain
gsimons@comercio.mineco.es

Back to top

Housing

To see a list of hotels, their amenities and a map of their location, please go to our main housing page. Questions? Please contact customer service at CTIAHousing@cmrus.com or call +1 (800) 421-6338.

Back to top

International Guests

Back to top

Marketing

Heather Lee Landers
AVP, Marketing
hlee@ctia.org
(202) 736-3674

Sarah Bublitz
sbublitz@ctia.org
(202) 736-3245
 

Jennifer Custer
jcuster@ctia.org
(202) 736-3881

Registration
MiChele Solomon
msolomon@ctia.org
(202) 736-3244

Back to top

News & Media

CTIA Media Relations
ctiamedrel@ctia.org

Back to top

Operations

Melissa Stoddard
Director, Operations
mstoddard@ctia.org
(202) 736-3676

John Cesaretti
jcesaretti@ctia.org
(202) 736-2988
 

Back to top

Registration

To see a list of all pass types and their prices, please go to the registration information page. Questions? Please contact ITN customer service at CTIAReg@ctia.org.

Back to top

Speaking Opportunities

To be considered for a speaking slot within the educational program for a CTIA event, please sign up for announcements via the online speaker application system.

Back to top

Sponsorship

A – L Companies

Davida Frick
(202) 736-3247
dfrick@ctia.org

M – Z Companies

Karen Leon
(202) 736-3887
kleon@ctia.org

General Inquiries

Christina Reilly
(202) 736-3895
conventionsales@ctia.org

Back to top

Executive

Robert Mesirow
Show Director & VP, Operations
(202) 736-3221

Kim Boyer
kboyer@ctia.org
(202) 736-3221

Back to top

 

featured sponsor
GPS World

CTIA Blog

Latest Tweets


General Show Questions:
conventions@ctia.org
or call (202) 736-3200

Registration Assistance:
CTIAReg@ctia.org
or call (801) 676-7980

Housing Assistance:
CTIAHousing@cmrus.com
or call (800) 421-6338

Become an Exhibitor:
ConventionSales@ctia.org
or call (202) 736-3895